sales team at lugton's

John Bishop
Cambridge
office 07 827 6066
mob 027 497 1666
email john.bishop@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Tracey Grover
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
mob 027 499 6866
email tracey.grover@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Peter Hulsdouw AREINZ
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
a/hrs 07 827 0237
mob 021 243 7733
email peter.hulsdouw@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Ian Leeson
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
a/hrs 07 848 1038
mob 027 226 9497
email ian.leeson@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Tony Mills
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
mob 021 35 34 34
email tony.mills@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Trevor Morris
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
a/hrs 07 827 3385
mob 027 205 3246
email trevor.morris@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Bruce Scott
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
mob 027 433 4494
email bruce.scott@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Bill Tunzelmann
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
mob 021 489 571
email bill.tunzelmann@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Mark Watts
Cambridge
office 07 827 4163
a/hrs 021 832 686
mob 021 832 686
email mark.watts@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Murray Green and Alissar Boudreau
Central Hamilton
office 07 834 2628
a/hrs 07 829 5030
mob 0274 762 648
email murray.green@lugtons.co.nz
website www.murraygreen.co.nz

> read more

Wei Sen Chow
Central Hamilton
email weisen.chow@lugtons.co.nz
website www.weisenchow.co.nz

> read more

Lynn Cochrane
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
a/hrs 07 838 9067
mob 021 964 700
email lynn.cochrane@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Tina Cuthers
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 021 959 915
email tina.cuthers@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Annette Day
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 027 514 5264
email annette.day@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Kris Gray
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 021 318 122
email kris.gray@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Lynn Green
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
a/hrs 07 829 5030
mob 021 915 400
email lynn.green@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Richard Hartles
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 027 3693 001
email richard.hartles@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Jeff Lackey
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
a/hrs 07 847 2207
mob 021 442 207
email jeffery.lackey@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Claire Lugton
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 021 962 009
email claire.lugton@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Simon Lugton AREINZ
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 021 449 032
email simon.lugton@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Gavin Lysaght
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
a/hrs 027 229 3096
mob 027 229 3096
email gavin.lysaght@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Jono Ng
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 021 231 3031
email jono.ng@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Helen Robinson
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 0274 969 347
email helen.robinson@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Michelle Roy
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 6078
mob 021 816 734
email michelle.roy@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Alisha Seiuli
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 6080
mob 027 571 3600
email alisha.seiuli@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Anna Smart
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
a/hrs 07 838 6098
mob 027 544 7784
email anna.smart@lugtons.co.nz
website www.annasmart.nz

> read more

Miranda Song
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
a/hrs 07 855 6691
mob 021 222 8898
email miranda.song@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Deborah Steel
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 027 562 0010
email deborah.steel@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Campbell Turner
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 021 990 978
email campbell.turner@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Daniel Wise
Central Hamilton
office 07 838 3800
mob 0276 310 753
email daniel.wise@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

David Chen
Dinsdale
office 07 847 0919
mob 021 121 2196
email david.chen@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

David Cordiner
Dinsdale
office 07 847 0919
mob 021 283 0511
email david.cordiner@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Wendy Cordiner
Dinsdale
office 07 847 0919
mob 022 647 3524
email wendy.cordiner@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Maxine Horscroft
Dinsdale
office 07 847 0919
a/hrs DDI 07 847 6165
mob 021 629 469
email maxine.horscroft@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Andy Pryde
Dinsdale
office 07 847 0919
mob 027 540 2211
email andy.pryde@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Lisa Sigley
Dinsdale
office 07 847 0919
mob 021 722 281
email lisa.sigley@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtonslisa.co.nz

> read more

Terry Watt
Dinsdale
office 07 847 0919
a/hrs 07 843 0492
mob 0274 646 438
email terry.watt@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Dave Austin
Five Cross Roads
office 07 850 550
mob 022 1099 866
email dave.austin@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Feroz Buksh
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
a/hrs 07 846 7820
mob 027 272 7445
email feroz.buksh@lugtons.co.nz
website www:lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Rozlin Buksh
Five Cross Roads
office 07 850 550
mob 021 236 0725
email rozlin.buksh@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Bruce Fitness
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
a/hrs 07 854 5452
mob 021 666 122
email bruce.fitness@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Dallas Garnett
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
a/hrs 027 480 9639
email dallas.garnett@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Tony Godden
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
a/hrs 07 855 1957
mob 021 945 525
email tony.godden@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Deborah Herod
Five Cross Roads
office 07 390 0540
mob 021 117 8706
email deborah.herod@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Anika Hopper
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
mob 027 236 6956
email anika.hopper@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Kim Jamieson
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
a/hrs 07 825 9790
mob 021 222 9790
email terry.ryan@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Graeme Rowe
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
mob 027 443 3156
email graeme.rowe@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Terry Ryan
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
a/hrs 07 853 6053
mob 021 909 978
email terry.ryan@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Mike Waldron
Five Cross Roads
office 07 855 0550
mob 022 476 9118
email michael.waldron@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

John Bryers
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7503
mob 021 2255 991
email john.bryers@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Diana-Crystal Chen
Hamilton North
mob 021 802 608
email diana.crystalchen@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Dobbo Dobson
Hamilton North
office 855 7500
mob 021 995 906
email howard.dobson@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Sharon Dobson
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7500
mob 021 408 487
email sharon.dobson@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Bal Govardhanan
Hamilton North
office 0800 TM JACK (86 5225)
mob 022 369 9779
email bal.g@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Jim Hasan
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7500
mob 022 480 7661
email jim.hasan@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Chip Humble
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7510
a/hrs 07 855 7510
mob 0274 752 349
email chiphumble@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Rose Humble
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7510
a/hrs 07 855 7510
mob 027 277 2636
email rose.humble@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Ken Lusby
Hamilton North
office 07 855 3670
a/hrs 07 855 3670
mob 0274 939 950
email ken.lusby@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Sidney Ma
Hamilton North
office 855 7500
mob 021 295 8446
email sidney.ma@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Linda Patten
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7500
a/hrs 07 849 6870
mob 021 22 66 222
email linda.patten@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Ellen Ramanan
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7500
mob 027 519 0915
email ellen.ramanan@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Jack Ramasamy
Hamilton North
office 07 855 7500
mob 021 229 9779
email jack.ramasamy@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Libby Buchanan
River Road
office 07 853 0013
mob 022 064 4556
email libby.buchanan@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Natasha Fraser
River Road
office 07 853 0013
mob 027 563 2888
email natasha.fraser@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Kristen Gould
River Road
office 07 853 0013
mob 021 279 4949
email kristen.gould@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Kerry Hopper
River Road
office 07 838 5870
mob 021 984 173
email kerry.hopper@lugtons.co.nz
website www.kerryhopper.nz

> read more

Nicky Miles
River Road
office 07 853 0013
a/hrs 07 855 6252
mob 021 924 430
email nicky.miles@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Craig Reid
River Road
office 07 853 0013
a/hrs 07 855 1233
mob 021 945 549
email craig.reid@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Sam Taylor
River Road
office 07 853 0543
mob 020 403 81998
email sam.taylor@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Yo Tordoff
River Road
office 07 853 0013
mob 021 177 9545
email yo.tordoff@lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Rachel Wang
River Road
office 07 853 0013
a/hrs 07 838 5877
mob 021 288 5855
email rachel.wang@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more

Heather Whyte
River Road
office 07 853 0013
mob 027 239 2751
email heather.whyte@lugtons.co.nz
website http://heatherwhyte.co.nz/

> read more

Melissa Wilton
River Road
office 07 853 0013
mob 021 157 3459
email melissa.wilton@lugtons.co.nz
website www.lugtons.co.nz

> read more